Riding

Second Installment of the “ECR Ride”

I don’t want to bore you again by ranting on my ride on the ECR. But, I’ve got a few pictures of the scenic ECR this time. So, here is a snippet of the second installment:

Stats are pretty same as the previous ride: 55kms at an average speed of 16.5km. This time I went up to the Kelambakkam-Kovalam junction beyond Muthukkadu. The January morning was pleasant, and when I rode on the ECR, I felt I could go up to Pondicherry at one go. Wonderful tarmac, cool breeze, and azure sea for company–what else one would want more?

Pictures:

One thought on “Second Installment of the “ECR Ride”

Leave a Reply

